Оформите запрос на демонстрацию системы

Мы свяжемся с вами в течение одного рабочего дня, чтобы определить ваши потребности и удобный формат демонстрации системы DIRECTUM:

Заказать демонстрацию

По вопросам выбора и приобретения:
present@directum.ru
+7 (341) 272-11-00

Вверх
@DIRECTUMsystem:   Пожалуйста, подождите, загружаем данные из twitter...

Privacy Policy

With DIRECTUM company mobile apps, you can remotely work with DIRECTUM and DirectumRX system objects. By installing the apps, you consent to the collection and use of your personal information in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

Information we collect in Android apps

When you use our Android apps, your device stores the following information:

  • Username, system installation ID and app data refresh period. This information is required to sync application data with DIRECTUM and DirectumRX. For storing this information, we use the GET_ACCOUNTS privilege and create a special account:
    • DIRECTUM if you use Solo;
    • DIRECTUM Jazz if you use Jazz.

    We do not use your contact information and your address book data.

  • Photos, document texts, and app log files. This information is required for the apps to work correctly when you are offline. For storing this information, we use the WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE privilege. The data is stored on an SD card or in your device’s internal memory. We do not share your photos with any external apps. We may share your document texts with another app when you open documents for editing.

We do not process, collect and share any other personal or confidential information.

Information we collect in iOS apps

When you use our iOS apps, your device stores the following information:

  • Username. It’s stored by using Keychain services and it’s transferred in the SOAP package via HTTP.
  • NOMAD server data: address to connect to the server, link handler address, server version and the set of its features.
  • Information about DIRECTUM or DirectumRX system you connect to:
    • Installation ID, system code and name.
    • Information about system features for the app to work properly with system data, including limit of task performers, maximum number of search results, time zone, and supported localizations.
  • Photos, document texts, and app log files. This information is required for the apps to work correctly when you are offline. The data is stored in your device’s internal memory and is unavailable to other apps. We do not share your photos with any external apps. We may share your document texts with another app when you open documents for editing.

The app uses an isolated area of the device’s memory. Access to any external apps is forbidden. Data security is provided by iOS operating system. Your documents are uploaded to the app container that is inaccessible from other apps or computer. The documents are encrypted with AES algorithm. External apps can access the documents only if you export them from the app.

We use Apple push services for data synchronization. When your data changes (e.g., new jobs appear, or the existing ones change), the NOMAD server sends this information to your mobile device by using Apple push service. When the mobile app receives this information, it starts data update.

We do not process, collect and share any other personal or confidential information.

Usage, storage, and deletion of data

When you sign in, your connection credentials (username and password) are sent in clear text. To ensure security of your data, we recommend that you use the HTTPS connection and a certificate issued by a trusted certifying authority.

All data that you enter while working in the app is passed to NOMAD server you specified at sign-in or in the app settings.

When you work with the app, it automatically records log files, which may be useful for analysis and troubleshooting. When you give us your feedback or send log files to administrator, in your email, OS version and device model are specified automatically.

Before deleting the app, you can delete all app information you previously uploaded to your device. To do it, in the app settings, click Delete Data.

Кнопка
связи